Hand Painted Bedside Locker

This is a bedside locker I hand painted, I love roses and add them to most everything I paint.  After painting and before sealing I gave it a slight distressing.  I just love the shabby chic- vintage-cottage style, I think it has so much charm and personality and this locker fits this style so well. I was so busy getting started I forgot to take a before picture but it was just a standard pine locker. I lined the drawers with pretty liners, finishing touches make all the difference!

bedside locker finished

This entry was posted in DIY, Furniture, Hand Painting and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

